0
Votes
Completed

Duplicate workspace at creation

  • Asked on 27/04/18 07:40 Bugs

  • When creating a new workspace, I had the same workspace displayed twice in the side bar. I tried deleting one, it delete twice. After a few minutes (maybe a refresh of the page), the duplicate disappeared.




    romaric
    23/05/18 09:26 flag comment
    Le problème est résolu !